Great Food, Cool Drinks  
Eat In or Take Out  
6- Packs & Drafts   
724-238-3550

Entertainment Schedule
Saturday, December 02, 2017
FREE JUKEBOX 8-12am
Saturday, December 09, 2017
TRAVIS SABOLIK ( ACOUSTIC) 8-12am
Saturday, December 16, 2017
CUSTOMER APPRECIATION PARY!!! 6-10pm
Free Jukebox, free pool, complimentary
food, & Drink specials
Saturday, December 23, 2017
BOB HANSEL (ACOUSTIC) 8-11PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017
DJ TONY PECORA 8-12am
Saturday, January 06, 2018
DJ BRIAN (KARAOKE) 8-12am
Saturday, January 13, 2018
TRAVIS SABOLIK (ACOUSTIC) 8-12am
Saturday, January 20, 2018
BOB HANSEL (ACOUSTIC) 8-11PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
DJ TONY PECORA 8-12am
Saturday, February 03, 2018
DJ BRIAN (KARAOKE) 8-12am
Saturday, February 10, 2018
TRAVIS SABOLIK (ACOUSTIC) 8-12am
Saturday, February 17, 2018
DJ TONY PECORA 8-12am
Saturday, February 24, 2018
BOB HANSEL (ACOUSTIC) 8-11PM